AQUATIC SPORTS

Косумель оценивается как один из пяти лучших мест в мире для подводного плавания

Cozumel


Любой опытный или неопытный дайвер знает, что Косумель в окружении одного из фантастических коралловых рифов в мире.Туннели, пещеры и пики магию блестящих коралловые сады и стены, которые могут опускаться 3000 футов над океанским дном, эти рифы делают большое количество морских экзотические животные. .. Вода настолько прозрачна, что видимость часто достигает 100 футов и выше.

Косумель является самым большим островом в Мексике Дружелюбная и спокойная атмосфера привлекает наибольшее профессионалов дайвинга, а также начинающих или людей, которые любители красивой морской жизни.

жемчужиной формы остров находится всего в 20 километрах от побережья Юкатана. Его джунглей одетые интерьера, и белые пляжи из слоновой кости являются одной из самых красивых коралловых рифов файлы в Западном полушарии. Вода играет все оттенки синего.

ABOUT US


Мы семейная компания профессиональных дайверов с более чем 30 летний опыт работы в дайвинг в Косумель с судимостей безаварийно в течение всей нашей жизни .. Мы готовы предоставить самый лучший и безопасный сервис, вы поехали в прекрасный дайвинг опыт и опыт Косумель, но мы также создали дружественные отношения

Серджио Сандовал Вискаино, является владельцем и полный рабочий день исполнительная" DM "на Косумель. Серджио родился в Sayul и жил на берегу в порту Мансанильо. Он свободен дайвинг, рыбалка и охота устриц. В 1967 году Серджио был награжден инженер-механик и провел более 17 лет в автомобильной промышленности

Косумель это спорт Водные виды спорта сертифицированных NAUI школа дайвинга и оператор школе »

Servicios


Buceo

... Небольшие группы от 6 до 8 дайверов Настройте свой дайвинг поездку ... выбор места плавный ход ... современные и хорошо оборудованные лодки Безопасность рекорд ... 30 лет без аварий! Два танка погружения утром ... 8:45 утра до 1:30 вечера Во второй половине дня и ночные погружения по запросу Обед на борту ... свежие фрукты, мясо и хлеб» Мой дайвинг ... всех уровней опыта. азот / кислород (EANx) танков имеющихся ... Компьютеры для дайвинга ... Мы являемся экспертами в области компьютерных технологий Кредитование ... всегда доступны и готовы PADI и NAUI сертифицированных инструкторов SSI и сотрудников Сертификация и специальной подготовки доступно

DIVING COURSES AND CERTIFICATIONS
-DISCOVER SCUBA
  • 1 Tank swimming pool / 1 tank reef
  • Refresher Course
  • Open wáter Certification
  • Advance open wáter
  • Referal
  • Special Courses / Upon Request
  • Gear rentals included in all courses
-SCUBA DIVING AND SNORKELING
  • Ocean Diving 2 tanks
  • Ocean Diving 1 tank
  • Discover Scuba
  • Night Dive 1 tank
  • Snorkeling trip
-VIP DIVE TRIPS
-BOAT RENTALS
Pesca

Самым важным с самого начала должен сообщить вам, что наибольшее влияние на всю местную погоду. Мы всегда стараемся сделать все возможное для рыбалки у нас был особенным и запоминающимся. Наши капитаны и команды есть много гонку выигрывает спортивной рыбалки , который ежегодно проходит в Косумель и многие другие. Большинство из них являются выходцами из Косумель и, следовательно, знать, где и когда летать, поэтому рыбалка был большой опыт. Это для тех, кто предпочитает водные развлечения на поверхности, чем бизнес ...... мы знаем, что это трудно поверить, что мы можем обеспечить то же самое профессиональное и качественное обслуживание на поверхности и под поверхностью Просто дайте нам те, что мы можем сделать для вас

Contacto


Oficinas
Aquatic Sports
Calle 21 Sur con 20 Ave. Sur
Cozumel, Q. Roo
Tel:  987 87 2 06 40 - 987 112 50 06
Email
sergio@scubacozumel.com
Redes Sociales

AQUATIC SPORTS

Cozumel is surrounded by one of the most fantastic coral reef formations in the world

Cozumel


As any serious (or not-so-serious) SCUBA diver knows, Cozumel is surrounded by one of the most fantastic coral reef formations in the world. Tunnels, caves, and pinnacles form a magic garden landscape of brilliant corals and walls that can drop over 3,000 feet to the ocean floor. A large variety of exotic marine life thrives in these reefs …the water is so clear that visibility often reaches 100 ft and more.

Cozumel is Mexico's largest island. The friendly, laid-back tropical island atmosphere, world class dive operators and stunning Caribbean beauty makes Cozumel the dive resort destination of choice for thousands of experienced SCUBA divers from around the world… it's a hands down favorite of the pro seeking unpretentious comfort and authentic Bohemian charm.

The jewel-shaped island lies just 12 miles off the Yucatan Coast. Its jungle-clad interior and ivory white beaches are girdled by one of the most spectacular ensembles of coral reefs in this hemisphere. Surrounding Cozumel's limestone shore is the mythical clear water ranging in colors from stunning turquoise to deep indigo.

ABOUT US


We are professional family dive business owned with more than 30 years dive experience in Cozumel Reefs with a clean record of no one single accident during all this long period of time.. We at Aquatic Sports are committed not only to give you the best and safest diving experience at Cozumels reefs, but to make a permanent and friendly relationship with our guests.

Sergio Sandoval Vizcaíno, is the owner and full time executive &quo;DM&quo; at Aquatic Sports / Deportes Acuáticos Cozumel. Sergio was born in Sayula, Jalisco and raised along the shores of Manzanillo harbor free diving with the oyster fishermen. In 1967 Sergio received his degree in Mechanical Engineering and spent more than 17 years as a mechanical engineer in the automotive industry.

Aquatic Sports/ Deportes Acuaticos Cozumel is a NAUI certified school and dive operator.

Servicios


Buceo

Small groups… 6 to 8 divers per trip. Personalize your dive trip …choose the site. Smooth rides… modern and well equipped boats. Safety record… 30 years accident free! Two tank dive day… 8:45 AM - 1:30 PM. Afternoon and night dives by request. Lunch on board… native fruit, meat and pastries. Custom dive trips… all levels of experience. Nitrogen/Oxygen (EANx) tanks… available. Computer diving… we are computer specialists Equipment rental…*always available and ready PADI NAUI & SSI certified instructors on staff. Certification and specialty instruction available.

DIVING COURSES AND CERTIFICATIONS
-DISCOVER SCUBA
  • 1 Tank swimming pool / 1 tank reef
  • Refresher Course
  • Open wáter Certification
  • Advance open wáter
  • Referal
  • Special Courses / Upon Request
  • Gear rentals included in all courses
-SCUBA DIVING AND SNORKELING
  • Ocean Diving 2 tanks
  • Ocean Diving 1 tank
  • Discover Scuba
  • Night Dive 1 tank
  • Snorkeling trip
-VIP DIVE TRIPS
-BOAT RENTALS
Pesca

We try our best to assure that your Sport Fishing experience with us is special. Our Captains and crew members are tournament winning anglers and seasoned fishing guides. Most of these guys were born and raised on the island and know just where to find. our marlin, sailfish, wahoo, and dorado So…if you have a few in your group who would prefer to spend the day fishing rather than SCUBA diving…I know, thats hard to believe, we can provide the same professional service on the water as we do under the water. Just let us know what we can do for you!

Contacto


Oficinas
Aquatic Sports
Calle 21 Sur con 20 Ave. Sur
Cozumel, Q. Roo
Tel:  987 87 2 06 40 - 987 112 50 06
Email
sergio@scubacozumel.com
Redes Sociales